অ্যাকসেসিবিলিটি লিংক

Hello Washington: The Method and Importance of Teaching Bangla as a Modern Foreign Language.


Please join our Call-in show, Hello Washington on Wednesday, February 22, 2006. The topic for discussion for the upcoming show is: The method and importance of teaching Bangla as a modern foreign language. Call us directly in our studio between 10:00 PM and 11:00PM (Bangladesh Time), 09:30PM and 10:30PM (India Time), 11:00 Noon and 12:00 PM (Washington Time) that is between 1600hrs and 1700hrs UTC. Our studio phone number is: 202-619-3062. You can call collect and also send your questions through e-mails or fax. Our fax number is: 202-203-4951. Our email address is Bangla@voanews.com

সংশ্লষ্ট

XS
SM
MD
LG