অ্যাকসেসিবিলিটি লিংক

Next Call in Show: Implications of Swine Flu





The topic of our next call-in show is: The Implications of a Swine Flu Epidemic

Your comments and questions are so important to us. That's why we give you direct, live access to our guests and hosts in the VOA Bangla studios.



Please call us anytime during the show to participate in the discussion, between 10:00 PM and 11:00PM (Bangladesh Time), 09:30PM to10:30PM (India Time), 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM (Washington Time), or 1600hrs and 1700hrs UTC.

You may call us collect, or if you do not have a system that permits collect calls, please call us with your country code, city code and phone number and we will call you right back:



Call: +1-202-619-3062

You may also send your questions and comments via e-mail or fax. We read every note, though we can only respond to a few at a time.


Fax: +1-202-203-4952

Email:bangla@voanews.com

সংশ্লষ্ট

XS
SM
MD
LG