অ্যাকসেসিবিলিটি লিংক

Upcoming Hello Washington: Current US Political Situation: Challenges Facing Obama Administration


The topic of our upcoming Hello Washington show is: Current US Political Situation: Challenges Facing Obama Administration.

Please call us on Wednesday, 3rd of February, 2010 anytime during the show to participate in the discussion, between 10:00 PM and 11:00PM (Bangladesh Time), 09:30PM to 10:30 PM (India Time), 11:00 AM to 12:00 Noon Washington time.

You may call us collect, or if you do not have a system that permits collect calls, please call us with your country code, city code and phone number and we will call you right back:

Call us at: +1-202-619-3062

You may also send your questions and comments via e-mail or fax.

Fax us at: +1-202-382-5395

Email us at: bangla@voanews.com

সংশ্লষ্ট

XS
SM
MD
LG